lending area map

Our geographical lending area is Central London only,
in areas with the following post codes:

EC1, EC2, EC3, EC4 The City

E1, E2, SE1 East & South East

WC1 Holborn, New Oxford St,

WC2 Covent Garden, Leicester Sq,
Charing Cross

W1 The West End

W2 Paddington, Bayswater

NW1 Euston

NW2 Cricklewood

NW3 Hampstead

NW8, NW11 St John's Wood, Golders Green

NW4, NW6, NW7 Hendon. Kilburn,
Mill Hill

N1, N2, N4 Kings Cross, East Finchley,
Finsbury Park

N5, N6, N7 Holloway, Highbury, Highgate

W1, W2, W3, W4 West End

W2, W3, W4 Paddington, Acton, Chiswick

W6 Hammersmith

W8 Kensington, Holland Park

W5 Ealing

W9 Maida Vale

W10 North Kensington

W11 Notting Hill

W12, W13 Shepherd's Bush,
West Ealing

W14 West Kensington

SW1 Whithall, St James,

SW3 Chelsea

SW5 Earl's Court

SW6 Fulham

SW7 South Kensington

SW10 West Brompton

SW11 Battersea